ECP LOGISTIC
CONTACTS
CUSTOMER



































ECP LOGISTIC, s. r. o.



From the beginning of our existence, we provide logistic and transport services mainly for suppliers in automotive industry. Some of our major suppliers include car factories, such as HMMC in Nošovice, KIA Motors SK and their subcontractors.

We specialize in road transport of automotive components in JIT and JIS regime. We provide transportations in EU, Turkey and Russia.



Our main target is to satisfy our client.




More ...

ECP Logistic, s. r. o.


Ostravská 494
739 25, Sviadnov

IČ: 27366456
DIČ: CZ27366456



General Manager:


Seong Dae Kang

+ 420 602 362 894

kang@ecplogistic.cz

Czech Republic Slovakia Poland
Trucking Department:
Valcířská 457, 738 01
Lískovec u Frýdku Místku
Spedition department:
Ostravská 494
739 25, Sviadnov
Warehousing, Spedition,
Containers:

Podnikatelská 877, 720 00 Ostrava Hrabová
Trucking Department:
Komenského 1337, Kysucké Nové Město, 02401
Trucking/Spedition Department:
Ul. Boczna 8, 44-240 Żory
Monika Prokešová
+ 420 724 095 959
monika@ecplogistic.cz
Youngphil Kim
+ 420 601 090 908
ypkim@ecplogistic.cz
Minsoo Kim
+ 420 724 095 099
mskim@ecplogistic.cz
Bc. Simona Jedináková
+421 948 36 06 09
simona.ecp@gmail.com
Robert Szczepaniak
+ 48 793 009 924
robert.s@onet.pl
Jiří Tichopád
+ 420 727 936 101
jirka@ecplogistic.cz
Ivana Václavíková
+ 420 702 291 257
ivana@ecplogistic.cz
Kyung Hee Yu
khyu@ecplogistic.cz
+ 420 702 168 744
Radoslav Cipko
+421 948 084 340
rado.ecp@gmail.com
Mariusz Nowocień
+ 48 517 602 668
mariusz@ecplogistic.com.pl
Radek Větříl
+ 420 720 955 875
radek@ecplogistic.cz
Jarmila Dostálová
+420 601 581 014
Jarmila@ecplogistic.cz
Petra Vaculíková
+420 601 581 015
petra-ostrava@ecplogistic.cz

0
Jiří Krpec
+420 725 559 405
jirik@ecplogistic.cz
Kateřina Kicošová
+420 601 581 013
katka@ecplogistic.cz




Lukáš Nytra
+420 725 988 925
lukas@ecplogistic.cz
Petra Balogová
+420 722 458 789
petra@ecplogistic.cz














Copyright © 2015 - ECP Logistic - Všechna práva vyhrazena

Design by HVD.